General Disclaimer: All blog posts are strictly my personal opinion, not recommendations to buy or sell. I’m writing this blog to keep on records why I bought these kind of stocks. It’s a way for me to become a better trader and share my experiences with others.

The Discovery

Out of the five stocks I currently own, I would have to say there is no question Kraig Biocraft Laboratories Inc (OTCMKTS: KBLB) is my favorite. I came across this stock in a very funny way. I was sitting in American Government class in the Spring of 2016. We were watching CNN Student News. Our assignment was to write down three things that were interesting to us, so that we wouldn’t end up falling asleep. Usually the content of the videos were pretty interesting, but one day something caught my eye. They were doing a report on using spider silk to create stronger clothing. I thought that was a pretty neat idea, so I went on my iPad for the rest of the video trying to find stocks for such technology. There were very few. One that was interesting to me was a company out of Japan, but I found it very hard to find more information on it. I decided to keep searching after class, and eventually I came across Kraig Biocraft Laboratories.

TO READ THE FULL POST, GO TO: http://www.grittyambition.com/2016/10/18/kraig-biocraft-laboratories/